Welcome to our shop!
Please let us know if you need any help.
British Male/Female Happy/Sad Indie Jangle Folk Duo False Colours


Digital download of our first EP 'Here's Something.'

Track Listing:

1. Feeling Low?

2. Autumn Ayre

3. Here's Something

4. Make Yourself a Sandwich

5. End of Us

©2018 by False Colours. Proudly created with Wix.com